Staff

SWCD
Sandy Voglewede
sandy.voglewede@in.nacdnet.net
NRCS District Conservationist
Brian Musser

brian.musser@in.usda.gov

SWCD Assistant Conservationist
Misty Gehres melissa.gehres@in.nacdnet.net
ISDA Resource Specialist
Lindsey Bluhm
lbluhm@isda.in.gov

District Supervisors

Chairman
Randy Roe

plkrfarms@embarqmail.com

Supervisor
Dean Tonner

deantonner@gmail.com

Supervisor
Dan Abnet

ddabnet@yahoo.com

Associate Supervisor
Phil Eicher
peicher@centurylink.net
Vice-Chairman
Paul Bluhm
260.692.6482
Supervisor
Corey Bulmahn
cabulmahn@hotmail.com
 
Associate Supervisor
Gene Witte
gene.merrylu@gmail.com

Adams County Soil & Water Conservation District - 975 S 11th St, Decatur, IN 46733 -  260.724.4124 option 3

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page